So far everything I have written is about me being pregnant, my son, becoming Jax’s mama. This section is going to be about me figuring out how to balance being a new mom while I’m still trying to be 20’s. The majority of this might be password protected just because of the topics won’t always be so motherly or kid/family friendly. (contact me for passwords)

img_0692
I’m a new mom but I’m still me guys. Still crazy Lauren. Just a little more tired and a little less available. There still a boy I can’t seem to get out my bed (he just happens to be my son). I can always drink because I’m never alone when my son is home and trust me I need to drink way more now than I did before.

img_0691
If there is anything you want to see me post about on any topic baby or not leave a comment below.

XOXO Jax’s mama / LAUREN

